Bear Temptation by Novalee Swan

A bar. A game of pool. A bet…

When grizzly shifter Bear Reid arrives in Rosewood, Tennessee, he doesn’t expect to find a luscious redhead waiting tables and fending off barflies with sugar-coated threats. She’s a ray of sunshine in purgatory and he wants her. Bad.

So he buys the bar.

Kelly McKenna has a head for numbers, but she takes one look at her enigmatic new boss—all malt hair and whiskey eyes—and finally understands what it means to crave. Eventually, sweet flirtation leads to a not-so-sweet game of pool. And a bet.

Winner takes all.

But there’s something Kelly doesn’t know about Bear. A secret that could destroy her trust and her heart forever.

Titles in the Shifter Town series include – Bear Temptation – Caging Ash -Wolf Down – Bear Essentials – Ever Unbroken –

Continue reading “Bear Temptation by Novalee Swan”