Langlais, Eve

If you haven’t read Eve Langlais‘ work yet then what in the world are you waiting for?  With several series under her writing belt, Ms. Langlais writes not only Shifter stories but other Paranormal Romance, and Paranormal Women’s Fiction as well.

Her Shifters are simply amazing creatures.  Now, I will admit that I might not be attracted to some of the animals living within her Shifters in the actual wild – but – make a Shifter out of them and they are smokin’ hot.  Personally, I’m happy with big cats, bears, dragons, and wolves… but never say never until you’ve tried it.

Her official website can be accessed through that link over there –>  Eve Langlais

Because Shifters is the main theme of Shifter Haven, I’ve only listed the Shifter series here. But you can find her entire book list by visiting her official site.

Any titles that have been reviewed here at Shifter Haven are linked back to the review post.

Big City Lycans

  1. Alpha Attacked  – Griffin & Maeve
  2. Big, Bad Gruff – Billy & Brandy
  3. Honey’s Werewolf
  4. Werewolf Bodyguard
  5. Werewolf’s Princess
  6. Werewolf Noel

Anthologies (with other authors)

  1.  Growl (Legal Wolf’s Mate)
  2.  Wild (Catch A Tiger by the Tail)
  3.  Hunger (Alpha’s Mate)
  4.  Thanks Fur Last Night (Bearing His Sins)
  5.  The Big Alpha in Town (Bearing His Name)
  6.  In The Mood for Love (Bearing His Touch)

A Lion’s Pride

  1.   When An Alpha Purrs
  2.   When A Beta Roars
  3.   When An Omega Snaps
  4.   A Tiger’s Bride
  5.   When A Lioness Snarls
  6.   When A Lioness Pounces
  7.   When A Lioness Growls
  8.   When A Lioness Hunts
  9.   When A Tigon Weds
  10.   When A Liger Mates
  11.   Taming A Bear
  12.   Lion’s Quest (July 2021)
  13.   A Lion’s Mate (September 2021)

Kodiak Point

  1.   Kodiak’s Claim
  2.   Outfoxed by Love
  3.   Polar Bared
  4.   Caribou’s Gift
  5.   Wolf’s Capture
  6.   Grizzly Love
  7.   Missing Lynx
  8.   Iron Eagle (January 2022)

Bitten Point

  1.   Croc’s Return
  2.   Panther’s Claim
  3.   Python’s Embrace
  4.   Gator’s Challenge

Dragon Point (a spin-off of Bitten Point)

  1.   Becoming Dragon
  2.   Dragon Squeeze
  3.   Dragon Unleashed
  4.   Dragon Foretold
  5.   Dragon Reborn
  6.   Demon Walking
  7.   Dragon Mage

Their Furever Mates

  1.   Legal Wolf’s Mate
  2.   Catch A Tiger by the Tail –
  3.   Alpha’s Mate –
  4.   Bearing His Sins –
  5.   Bearing His Name –
  6.   Bearing His Touch –

“Howls” Line stand-alone titles

  • Propositioned by the Billionaire
  • The Wolf’s Secret Vegas Bride

Furry United Coalition

  1.   Bunny and the Bear
  2.   Swan and the Bear
  3.   Croc and the Fox
  4.   Lion and the Falcon
  5.   Doe and the Wolf
  6.   Ostrich and the ‘Roo
  7.   ‘Roo and the Angel
  8.   Panda and the Kitty

Freakn’ Shifters

  1.   Delicate Freakn’ Flower
  2.   Jealous and Freakn’
  3.   Already Freakn’ Mated
  4.   Human and Freakn’
  5.   Jungle Freakn’ Bride
  6.   Freakn’ Cougar
  7.   Freakn’ Out